Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

K-6 Teachers

Fully licensed teachers who specialize in online instruction.

Mrs. Williams
Mrs. WilliamsKindergartenamwilliams@wsd.net
Miss Dunn
Miss Dunn1st Gradelidunn@wsd.net
Mr. Crenshaw
Mr. Crenshaw2nd Gradejocrenshaw@wsd.net
Ms. Grooms
Ms. Grooms3rd Grademigrooms@wsd.net
Mrs. Wallace
Mrs. Wallace4th Gradekewallace@wsd.net
Mr. Willie
Mr. Willie1st Gradeetwillie@wsd.net
Mr. Sederholm
Mr. Sederholm6th Gradedasederholm@wsd.net
Dr. Boyer-Thurgood
Dr. Boyer-ThurgoodPrincipaljboyerthurgood@wsd.net

Back to top